Correction: By Her Side out Dec 8

By Her Side largeJust goes to show you shouldn’t believe everything you see on Facebook.

When a writer friend congratulated me on today’s release of By Her Side earlier today, I didn’t question it. I just assumed the publishers had put it forward a week. Turns out she had the date wrong, not me.

Apologies if you rushed out to buy a copy only to find you had to preorder one instead.

If you didn’t see this morning’s post, you can read all about the new novel – and preorder it, if you’d like – here.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Where have I been? I didn’t know you had another book coming out? Good for you. Very different covers. Clearly, very different stories!

    Like

    Reply
    • Lizzy

       /  December 1, 2015

      Thanks for commenting, Sue. (I think you mean where have *I* been. I haven’t let people know it’s coming out – and I’ve done very little in the way of self-promotion.) They are very different is look and style, aren’t they? This one was runner-up in the Clendon Award in New Zealand years ago. I hope it finds some readers.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

